its not possible fame will remain in player rank even if the character is deleted.
I think the charname has ben re-named ( 5 euro payed ( Donation ))
And according to this and hearing that you wanted to sell your account anyway.
i dont see why i should retrive the password now.
I cant be sure if you did sell the account or did not.
looks like you havent been carefull with your login details.
if you did not sell your account.
For the situation that i cant be sure about ir. thats why i decide to not retrive the password
Thinking about the fact that the items were sold anyway. and the character does not excist anymore.
You should make a new account then.