News

Found a bug, or is there something totally off the user friendly way we want the server? Let us know!
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

TOPIC: Load Failed

Load Failed 7 years 7 months ago #19278

  • matthew14
  • matthew14's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
I started playing today and is giving an error with the name LoadAllMipSurface Load Failed, the items are a white square, my video card is bad, but I played the RYL official and it did not happen.
Can anyone help me?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Load Failed 7 years 7 months ago #19281

  • -IPumpGunner
  • -IPumpGunner's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • Posts: 123
  • Thank you received: 13
  • Karma: 0
Try install again.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Load Failed 7 years 7 months ago #19288

  • matthew14
  • matthew14's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
Reinstalled, but still the error, testified that an error has been saying about item 301 and others ...
Last Edit: 7 years 7 months ago by matthew14.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Load Failed 7 years 7 months ago #19289

  • GM21
  • GM21's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 894
  • Thank you received: 79
  • Karma: 1
Did you try redownloading the client?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Load Failed 7 years 7 months ago #19292

  • matthew14
  • matthew14's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 0
No, I think it's something with the video ..
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Load Failed 7 years 7 months ago #19304

  • GM01
  • GM01's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 894
  • Thank you received: 139
  • Karma: 8
This seems to me like a video card failure.
I used to have the same problem when i have my laptop on to long
it means that there are to many files that needs to be loaded.
Try play in low qualty and Replace this map from an other ryl folder:

lowtexture/widetexture/zone8
lowtexture/widetexture/zone12

to northpole's folder:
NPGdataLow/widetexture/zone8
NPGdataLow/widetexture/zone12

Our snow changements are in high texture cualty and take more time to load
so if you use the ground textures from an other server it will be low cualty. ( but original green )
Also play in 800 x 600 resolution with all effects turned off.

Then it should work.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: -IPumpGunner
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2
Time to create page: 0.058 seconds
Topic: Load Failed (1/2) - NORTHPOLE - RYL2 NORTHPOLE Free to play 3D MMORPG